Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Garcia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Garcia

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joshua South

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I honestly couldn’t be more pleased with my experience. I just needed car insurance and my agent made the process fast and easy and even did some research that was in my favor and bundled in life insurance which actually lowered my monthly payments. It’s a win win!! Thanks Brandon"

Lauren Carty

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was extremely attentive to my questions and concerns. I felt valued and appreciated. Thank you!!"

Brandi Jarrett

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience when establishing a new policy with State Farm. Brandon was very knowledgeable, and he knew exactly what was needed for me and my family. Thank you for your assistance!"

Ronald Bennett

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great price, easy to Implement."

Donald Cayton

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy service to set up renters insurance!"

Steve Ims

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon always has the answers and a quick turnaround with changes. Thanks!"

andrea pedicelli

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some of the best people I’ve had the pleasure of working with. Highly recommend Brandon and his team!"

stacy stevens

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the office and spoke to paytan and she was so kind and courteous. She helped me with all insurance questions that I had"

Michael Weaver

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his team are absolutely amazing, highly recommend!"

Jennifer Casey

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been in the market recently looking to switch my auto insurance. While doing my research, I reached out to Brandon Garcia of State Farm. Upon calling the office, Brandon and Paytan were both quick and eager to help with any questions I may have! When I do switch, I know they will make the process clear and easy for me. Overall a wonderful experience!"

Kiara Harris

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon has been amazing to work with! This has been the best experience with an insurance agent. Brandon’s very knowledgeable and dId a great job in making sure my family got the best policy with a great rate!"

Jaime Bosworth

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great knowledge and excellent service!"

sammi Puszkar

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to discuss different insurance plans and spoke with Paytan. She was very friendly and efficient! She had the patience to answer all my questions and took the time to explain everything in detail. Will definitely be reaching out to her in the future!"

Taylor Bryant

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kiera was awesome and helped me tremendously!!! She was so professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Kiera to help you with your insurance"

Shaun Waters

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon got me an amazing deal on my home and auto! Not only did he save me money, he was polite, professional, and answered all of questions."

Anaiya Harris

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Kiera Ausby! She’s the best! Very professional."

Rob D

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responds quickly and follows through."

Michelle Bennett

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Garcia with State Farm has been so generous in helping with our school needs. He donated his time and lots of water so our staff and students will stay hydrated during our Fun Run in September!!! Also, he helped sponsor our Fun Run shirts to ensure every student receives a shirt!!! Can’t say enough good things about Brandon and State Farm!!!! Thank you!!! Michelle Bennett, Principal at Vass-Lakeview Elementary School in Vass, NC."

Karina Cameron

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Brandon and his agency. He is very helpful, professional and knowledgeable."

Sharron Walton

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his crew were very professional and caring. I feel very good about being there with the Garcia State Farm group."

Patrick Greene

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone"

Ashley Wesson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon goes over and beyond to help out his community! His company took the time to donate classroom supplies to my Title 1 school this year. This kind of selfless act says a lot about him and his company!"

Kara Stockham

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding and warm welcoming customer service. Brandon and his team were friendly from the first interaction walking through the front door until the end. He listened to my family needs and helped us get the coverage we needed, no pressure. We won’t go anywhere else! Thank you Brandon!"

Jenna Culp

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only is Brandon exemplary in his field of work, he also does amazing things like supporting his community and education. Thanks Brandon!"

D Carter

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was excellent. The gentleman on the phone was great"